A Pair of Pants

We were driving along the other day and at the side of the road was one of those yoovs with low-slung trousers. I made a throw away comment and the idea for a superhero was born… only he became two very different people.

My partner’s vision of this superhero –

Pants 1.jpg

And my vision of this superhero –

Pants 2.jpg

Please feel free to comment on your preferred version.  Don’t worry – my partner never reads this blog – you can be harsh.  Obviously mine’s better, yeah?  Not that I’m trying to influence you in any way…

7 thoughts on “A Pair of Pants

  1. Move over Bicycle Repair Man is all can say Jifster.
    Oddly enuff, we’re looking for a fine figure of a toonist to draw a one-off figure of a super hero-type dude for a hilarious skit I’ve penned.
    Let me know if you fancy the gig ok?
    *lights pipe and disappears into phone box’

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

