Jifosophy 9

Time for this week’s questions from Cee.

Knock Knock.jpgInsert

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold?

Cold because I can wrap up warm in layers but if it is hot I cannot remove my skin. Hang on – who let Hannibal Lecter in here..?

Vest.jpg

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? 

Short.  I have weird curly hair that grows upwards and disobeys the rules of physics.  I keep it in check by making sure it doesn’t get above itself, or me.

Tame that hair.jpg

What is your favorite month of the year?

It was always June because of the long days but now I get hayfever in June so I’m swaying more towards May, though that is pretty sneezy too.

What is the easiest way for you to learn something new?  By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom?

These days I like to watch online videos to learn but before the internet was invented I always found books a great source of knowledge and read everything I could get my hands on.  I love learning and I’ll have a go at most things.

How to learn.jpg

041514-sywbanner

2 thoughts on “Jifosophy 9

Leave a Reply

